Locate a Facilitator

TRAINED AND CERTIFIED INNERSPEAK FACILITATORS GLOBALLY

You can locate a certified facilitator near you. The following have completed all the training and are capable of providing you with competent support as you clear away the blocks which hold you back. They are also certified to teach InnerSpeak Empowerment to enable you to begin to use this powerful process to work on yourself and others. The complete modality and final certification classes will be provided by me when you are ready.

There are trained and certified facilitators in California, Texas, Colorado, Nevada, Cancun, Illinois, Georgia, NC/SC, Tennessee, Pennsylvania, Indiana, New Jersey, Washington State, Holland, Belgium, Turkey, Cyprus and the Ukraine.

UNITED STATES:

FL:

Sarasota: Imani Diop: ambrosiantouch@gmail.com, 305-815-7550

Tallahassee: Cindy Rust: cjtrust@gmail.com, 678-662-3703

GA:

Alpharetta: Caroline Lusky – carolinelusky38@gmail.com – 678-662-9450, HappyBodyHealthFair.com

Acworth: Morgan Hazlewood- (770)584-2384 morgan_dragonwillow@hotmail.com
Canton: Patricia Johnson – (770) 377-5092, soulexpressions@windstream.net
Avondale Estates: Jeff Craft, www.atlantaschooloftantrayoga.com (770)853-2823

Fairburn: Barbara Lucas, www.BarbaraSLucas.com, bslucas@bellsouth.net

CA:

Burbank – Kindra Walker- (404)931-2896, kwtoddlers@aol.com

IL:

Aurora: Sandra Barraza- 630-621-0668 (c) 630-892-3780 (h)
sbarraza@wildmail.com / lilexplorers@yahoo.com

IN:

Danville: Dwight Hayden- 317-745-6984 dwighthayden@yahoo.com

NJ:

Mid Atlantic Area: Nicole Powers- (856) 981-0406 powers.nicole@ymail.com

NC/SC:

Charlotte Area: Hilarie Cox, www.ringofspirit.com 803-656-5074
Email info@ringofspirit.com

NM:

Taos: Lisa Enkoff www.taoshorsewhisperer.mobi, email: iamhorsespirit@gmail.com 575-758-1775

PA

Southeast: Sarah A Bastian, MS, www.awakenedheartandmind.com, Email: awakenedheartandmind@gmail.com

TN:

Nashville: Marg Heeney, (615)415-0652 cell, marg@margheeney.com

Lebanon: Cherie Hawkins, (615)631-2776, energyworksslic@gmail.com

TX:

Corpus Christi: Renee Turcotte (361) 813-3512 turcotterenee@aol.com

WA:

Seattle / Renton: Wendy A Wywrot, LMP (206)550-9096, www.wywrot.com

WI:

Madison: Robin Williamson Witt, (608) 921-7387, tropics67@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Aynur Yanar – Brisbane – aynuryanar@hotmail.com – +61450652257

BELGIUM

Evelyne Desouter 0032478291288 evelyne.desouter@hotmail.com (also IRELAND)
Romy Van De Maele – Middelkerke romyspirit@skynet.be
Kaat Nyssan 0472379178 the_soullady@hotmail.com
Ann Lemmens 0476581470 annlemmens@skynet.be

Françoise Cornelis – Gavere – fr.cornelis@outlook.com

CANADA

Neslihan Özel – Toronto – neslihanozel1978@gmail.com

ENGLAND-

Meir Doga Ozveren, www.meirsway.com meirswayuk@gmail.com

Sezen Ozay, sezenozay@gmail.com, 07554975258, www.smellingsage.com

Ozgecan Ardic, ozgecan.ardic@gmail.com, 07854045528

Mavis Gulcan Guner, mavisgulcan@hotmail.com, 07530787400

Eylem Gucenmez, eylemgucenmez1977@hotmail.com, 07764999542

Riccardo Monterotti, r_monterotti@yahoo.co.uk

Aybike Aslan – London – aslanulku27@hotmail.com-00447447374174

Nusra Sahin – London –nusrasahin@hotmail.com – 00447477232277

Melisa Kalkan – London – melisa.kalkan@gmail.com07492467186 ve 0532 2828787

Dilek Kalkan – London and Istanbul – dilek.s.kalkan@gmail.com – 07492467426 ve 0532 2413487

Ayşe Başıhoş – London & Fethiye/Muğla – aysebasihos@hotmail.com – 0044 7941696877 / 0090 532 2072650

GERMANY-

Alevnur Sahin – Stuttgart – alevnursahin@gmail.com – 0539 3757994 / +49 152 24917838

Figen Kaan – Hof – figen.kaan@gmx.de– +49 174 9058106

Ayşe Taşlı – Munchen –haatun@yahoo.de – 004917680427924

Birgul Pugar -Munchen –yakupeyup@hotmail.de-017632375343

Elif Ebru Brandt – Hamburg & İstanbul – elifebru.is.brandt@gmail.com

Zekiye Şafak Dinçel – Stutgart – safakdincel18@gmail.com

HOLLAND –

Sabine Mooijweer, www.additievetherapie.vpweb.nl, +31-651797389, sabinemooijweer@hotmail.com
Martine Hermanns +31-648426695; back_to_origin@live.nl
Petra Veltman, Allersmaweg 33, 9891 BB Ezinge, Holland, phone 0031(0)594-528551/cell 0031(0)652183065 web: www.bergkroon.nl, email: info@bergkroon.nl
Astrid Antonisse: phone: +31 6 30 50 12 26; email: astridantonisse@hotmail.com
Carla Meijers – Carla.meijers@telfort.nl
Elleke Clooney – email: ellekerocks@yahoo.com
Gertie Hendriks – gertiehendriks1@gmail.com
Gerdie de Wit-Brouwer, www.ostara.nu tel. +31 475464946 info@ostara.nu

SWEDEN

Emelie Andersson, http://life-happens-for-us.webnode.se/

TURKEY

Lamia Onurhan – İstanbul – info@lamiaonurhan.com – www.lamiaonurhan.com

Anıl Altay – İzmir – anilaltay83@yahoo.com – 0535 8378291 

Anife Hanife İnanmaz – Burgas/İstanbul – hanifeinanmaz@gmail.com – 0539 4435500 / 00359876215256 

Arzu Bodur – İzmir – arzuhizal2013@gmail.com – 0537 4537326

Atina Bruna Temel – İstanbul – brunathen@hotmail.com – 0532 2334130

Aybige Çalı – Ankara – aybigegurel@hotmail.com 

Ayma Dilek – İstanbul – dilekayma@gmail.com 

Aynur Semerci Dolaşık – Antalya – aynursemerci@yahoo.com – 0533 3832633

Ayşe Başıhoş – Londra/İngiltere & Fethiye/Muğla – aysebasihos@hotmail.com – 0044 7941696877 / 0532 2072650

Ayşegül Atar – Fethiye/Muğla – a.atar@hotmail.com 

Ayşen Türksel İnce – İzmir – aysentince@hotmail.com – 0507 3339246

Banu Altun – Ankara – banualtun57@gmail.com 

Belgin Üri – İstanbul – belginelif76@gmail.com – 0507 8379541

Betül Onurlu – İzmir – betulonurlu@hotmail.com – 0506 1007091

Burçin Ferhan agar – İzmir – burcinagar@gmail.com – 0533 4231279

Didem İncedemir – Ankara – didemincedemir@gmail.com – 0530 1411002

Dilek Kaykılar – İstanbul & İzmir – dilek245@gmail.com – 0532 2450806

Dilek Yaylım – Aydın – dilekyaylm@gmail.com – 0544 5921143

Duru Sevil Kavlan – Eskişehir – durusevilkavlan@gmail.com – 0532 5799136 

Duygu Birdal – Ankara & İstanbul – duygumbirdal@gmail.com –  0507 8903080

Duygu Olgun – İzmir – duyguolgun85@gmail.com – 0539 5233853

Ebru Şener – İstanbul – ebruyilmazsener@gmail.com – 0532 4222628 

Elif Ebru Brandt – Hamburg/Almanya & İstanbul – elifebru.is.brandt@gmail.com

Emine Sibel Kurtoğlu – Denizli – sibel.dipcin@gmail.com – 0533 3985087 

Fatih Burak Aydemir – Denizli – fburakf93@gmail.com – 0554 6918593

Fatoş Şebnem Berberoğlu – Antalya – fatosbrb@gmail.com – 0532 2852110

Feyza Parabakan Holep – İzmir – feyzaprbkn@gmail.com – 0534 0211752

Gaye Alkan – İstanbul – gayealkan@gmail.com – 0538 5402956

Gizem Futtu – Ankara – gizemfuttu@hotmail.com – 0539 6505196 

Gül Ababey – İstanbul – gul.ababey@gmail.com – 0507 4433191

Gül Sevil Erişi – İstanbul – gulsevilerisi@yahoo.com – 0532 4464059

Gül Sunar – İzmir – info@sunarakademi.com 

Gülay Aksaz – Bursa – gulayaksaz@hotmail.com – 0532 2739415

Gülin Özberber Demirel – İstanbul – elmagelisim@gmail.com – 0532 2846097

Hakan Çelik – İzmir – sunit_@live.com – 0533 0819283

Hamide Tetik Taşkın – Eskişehir – hamide.melike@gmail.com – 0505 5642009

Hande Hacıraifoğlu Filiz – İzmir – handefiliz@gmail.com – 0535 8828488

Havva Tülay Sır – Antalya – sirtulay@hotmail.com – 0532 3577900

Hidayet Çavuşoğlu Çiçek – Adana & Fethiye/Muğla – hidayet_cicek@hotmail.com – 0505 7919923

Hülya Erbilgin McDonough – Amsterdam/Hollanda & İstanbul – hulyaerbilgin@yahoo.com –  0031614201135 / 0532 3773497

Hümeyra Akın – Ankara – humeyraakinokman@gmail.com – 0533 3165145

Hümeyra Gürel – İzmir – theta80@hotmail.com – 0532 2173455

Hürriyet Pınar Şimşek – İzmir- hupinarrr@gmail.com 

İlkay As – İstanbul – ilkayatalay@gmail.com – 0553 7055050

Leyla Özen – Antalya – suada0753@gmail.com – 0536 4240860

Melek Gözaçan – İzmir – tumelek@gmail.com – 0532 7718352

Melis Koçlular – Manisa – meliskoclular@gmail.com – 0532 3521424

Meltem Sevgi Karaman – Ankara – meltem.karaman@yahoo.com.tr 

Merve Harman – Konya – merveharman@gmail.com – 0533 3015451

Merve Seyrek – İzmir – mrvseyrek@gmail.com – 0544 2089845

Murat Aydın – Kayseri – marjeaydin@gmail.com – 0533 6573297

Nadire Nur Güven – Mersin – nnurguven@hotmail.com – 532 3280151

Nergis Aslı Temel – İzmir – nergisaslitemel@gmail.com – 0533 2450352 

Nermin Akkaba – Ankara – akkabanermin@gmail.com – 0542 4519474 

Nurper Kalelioğlu – Mersin – nurperr@gmail.com – 0505 3132357

Nihal Taş – Ankara – nihalsolmaz@gmail.com – 0505 6554840

Nilay Ejder Demirhan – İzmir – nilayejder@gmail.com – 0552 5203848

Nilüfer Özdem – Aksaray – niluferozdem@hotmail.com – 0533 6688399

Özgecan Ardıç – Londra ve İstanbul – ozgecan.ardic@gmail.com – 07854045528 

Özgür Pınar Işık – Ankara ve İstanbul – ozgurpinarisik@gmail.com – 0507 9288430

Öznur Bulut Bar – İzmir – smyrna_bulut@hotmail.com – 0555 6809734

Pınar Gülşah Tokgöz – Ankara – pinartokgoz1977@gmail.com – 0542 8150090

Rana Gülnur Şavlı – Mersin – ranatemmuz33@gmail.com – 0532 1376878 

Rukiye Tüzel – Kayseri – rukiyetuzel@hotmail.com 

Sakine Coşkun – asc_sakine@hotmail.com – Balıkesir – 0505 6323294

Sebahat Çiftçi – İzmir – sebahatciftci72@gmail.com – 0533 2699729 

Seda Dede – Bandırma/Balıkesir – sedadede85@gmail.com – 0544 6740509

Selda Atmaca – Kocaeli – seldaakbaba@hotmail.com – 0536 4034130

Selda Tüfekçi – Balıkesir – selda.ahsen@hotmail.com – 0534 6751556

Sema Özbey – Bursa – desdes-sema@hotmail.com – 0535 3158335

Semen Akkoyunluer – Çeşme/İzmir – semensabuncu@gmail.com – 0530 3174043

Serap Arslanbaş – Muğla – arslanbas.serap@gmail.com 

Serap Şahin – Antalya – sahin_serap76@hotmail.com – 0533 3382539

Sermin Uraz – İzmir – serminuraz@gmail.com – 0532 4236820

Serpil Perinçek – İzmir – serpilper@gmail.com – 0536 6529648

Serpil Selçak – İstanbul – selcakserpil@gmail.com – 0546 6619405

Serpil Sönmez – Antalya – serpilsonmezz@hotmail.com – 0533 7324225

Server Turan – Uşak – serverseray@gmail.com – 0507 7700335

Şeniz Uslu – İzmir – seniz-@live.com – 0507 7102434

Sevgi Şevgin – Ankara – dise-05@hotmail.com – 0554 5386025

Sinem Şimşek – Mersin – sinemsimsek@hotmail.com – 0532 6308081

Songül Kurtoğlu – Çanakkale – songulkur@gmail.com – 0532 2074220

Şaver Dinçer – İzmir – saverdincer@gmail.com – 0530 5200036 

Şerife Bağcı – Ankara – serifebagci65@gmail.com – 0535 1040304

Tülay Özeren – İzmir – tulayozge@gmail.com – 0532 4737260

Tülin Tekin – Ankara – tulintekin630@hotmail.com – 0530 8777079

Ulviye Özkurt – Kaş/Antalya – ulviye.ozkurt@gmail.com – 0507 8584160

Ümmü Bozkurt – Denizli – ummu.bozkurt@hotmail.com – 0533 4705810

Vecihe Çınar – Ankara – veciheguldere@gmail.com – 0505 5937567

Yasemin Derya Fidancıoğlu – Konya – yaseminfidancioglu@gmail.com – 0553 4829726

Yasemin Erhalim – İzmir – yasemin.erhalim@hotmail.com – 0555 7482435

Yeliz İnce – İstanbul – yelizincero@gmail.com – 0507 1101660

Yeliz Palıt Kabakbjı – İstanbul – yelizplt@gmail.com – 0532 2672311

Yeşim Gülmez – Çanakkale – valencia75@gmail.com – 0530 4656975

Yonca Doğan – Mersin – yoncaddd@hotmail.com – 0532 4922772

Yurdanur Güleç – İzmir – yurigul35@gmail.com – 0507 9720922

Sema Özbey – Bursa – desdes-sema@hotmail.com – 0535 3158335

Ümran Temelkuran – İzmir – utemelkuran@yahoo.com – 0533 3317642 

Duygu Güler – Aydın – sifareikimasterteacher@gmail.com – 0552 4110991

Click Here For More Practitioners – Diğer Uygulayıcılar İçin Tıklayınız

NORTH CYPRUS

Aycan Mavigözlü Yükseliş – Lefkoşa – aymavigozlu@hotmail.com – 0090 533 8631618

UKRAINE

Natalya Solorey – Kiev, natalyasolorey@ufer.net +38067-246-0696