Locate a Facilitator

TRAINED AND CERTIFIED INNERSPEAK FACILITATORS GLOBALLY

You can locate a certified facilitator near you. The following have completed all the training and are capable of providing you with competent support as you clear away the blocks which hold you back. They are also certified to teach InnerSpeak Empowerment to enable you to begin to use this powerful process to work on yourself and others. The complete modality and final certification classes will be provided by me when you are ready.

There are trained and certified facilitators in California, Texas, Colorado, Nevada, Cancun, Illinois, Georgia, NC/SC, Tennessee, Pennsylvania, Indiana, New Jersey, Washington State, Holland, Belgium, Turkey, Cyprus and the Ukraine.

UNITED STATES:

FL:

Sarasota: Imani Diop: ambrosiantouch@gmail.com, 305-815-7550

Tallahassee: Cindy Rust: cjtrust@gmail.com, 678-662-3703

GA:

Alpharetta: Caroline Lusky – carolinelusky38@gmail.com – 678-662-9450, HappyBodyHealthFair.com

Acworth: Morgan Hazlewood- (770)584-2384 morgan_dragonwillow@hotmail.com
Canton: Patricia Johnson – (770) 377-5092, soulexpressions@windstream.net
Avondale Estates: Jeff Craft, www.atlantaschooloftantrayoga.com (770)853-2823

Fairburn: Barbara Lucas, www.BarbaraSLucas.com, bslucas@bellsouth.net

CA:

Burbank – Kindra Walker- (404)931-2896, kwtoddlers@aol.com

IL:

Aurora: Sandra Barraza- 630-621-0668 (c) 630-892-3780 (h)
sbarraza@wildmail.com / lilexplorers@yahoo.com

IN:

Danville: Dwight Hayden- 317-745-6984 dwighthayden@yahoo.com

NJ:

Mid Atlantic Area: Nicole Powers- (856) 981-0406 powers.nicole@ymail.com

NC/SC:

Charlotte Area: Hilarie Cox, www.ringofspirit.com 803-656-5074
Email info@ringofspirit.com

NM:

Taos: Lisa Enkoff www.taoshorsewhisperer.mobi, email: iamhorsespirit@gmail.com 575-758-1775

PA

Southeast: Sarah A Bastian, MS, www.awakenedheartandmind.com, Email: awakenedheartandmind@gmail.com

TN:

Nashville: Marg Heeney, (615)415-0652 cell, marg@margheeney.com

Lebanon: Cherie Hawkins, (615)631-2776, energyworksslic@gmail.com

TX:

Corpus Christi: Renee Turcotte (361) 813-3512 turcotterenee@aol.com

WA:

Seattle / Renton: Wendy A Wywrot, LMP (206)550-9096, www.wywrot.com

WI:

Madison: Robin Williamson Witt, (608) 921-7387, tropics67@yahoo.com

BELGIUM

Evelyne Desouter 0032478291288 evelyne.desouter@hotmail.com (also IRELAND)
Romy Van De Maele – Middelkerke romyspirit@skynet.be
Kaat Nyssan 0472379178 the_soullady@hotmail.com
Ann Lemmens 0476581470 annlemmens@skynet.be

Françoise Cornelis – Gavere – fr.cornelis@outlook.com

ENGLAND-

Meir Doga Ozveren, www.meirsway.com meirswayuk@gmail.com

Sezen Ozay, sezenozay@gmail.com, 07554975258, www.smellingsage.com

Ozgecan Ardic, ozgecan.ardic@gmail.com, 07854045528

Mavis Gulcan Guner, mavisgulcan@hotmail.com, 07530787400

Eylem Gucenmez, eylemgucenmez1977@hotmail.com, 07764999542

Riccardo Monterotti, r_monterotti@yahoo.co.uk

Aybike Aslan – London – aslanulku27@hotmail.com-00447447374174

Nusra Sahin – London –nusrasahin@hotmail.com – 00447477232277

Melisa Kalkan – London – melisa.kalkan@gmail.com07492467186 ve 0532 2828787

Dilek Kalkan – London and Istanbul – dilek.s.kalkan@gmail.com – 07492467426 ve 0532 2413487

GERMANY-

Alevnur Sahin – Stuttgart – alevnursahin@gmail.com – 0539 3757994 / +49 152 24917838

Figen Kaan – Hof – figen.kaan@gmx.de– +49 174 9058106

Ayşe Taşlı – Munchen –haatun@yahoo.de – 004917680427924

Birgul Pugar -Munchen –yakupeyup@hotmail.de-017632375343

HOLLAND –

Sabine Mooijweer, www.additievetherapie.vpweb.nl, +31-651797389, sabinemooijweer@hotmail.com
Martine Hermanns +31-648426695; back_to_origin@live.nl
Petra Veltman, Allersmaweg 33, 9891 BB Ezinge, Holland, phone 0031(0)594-528551/cell 0031(0)652183065 web: www.bergkroon.nl, email: info@bergkroon.nl
Astrid Antonisse: phone: +31 6 30 50 12 26; email: astridantonisse@hotmail.com
Carla Meijers – Carla.meijers@telfort.nl
Elleke Clooney – email: ellekerocks@yahoo.com
Gertie Hendriks – gertiehendriks1@gmail.com
Gerdie de Wit-Brouwer, www.ostara.nu tel. +31 475464946 info@ostara.nu

SWEDEN

Emelie Andersson, http://life-happens-for-us.webnode.se/

TURKEY

Lamia Onurhan – İstanbul – lamiaonurhan@gmail.com – 0533 4377542 – www.lamiaonurhan.com 

Anıl Sarısoy Güngör – İstanbul – anilsarisoy@hotmail.com – 0506 9737212

Artemiz Ateşcan – Bodrum/Muğla – artemisatescan1@gmail.com – 0537 5967770

Atina Bruna Temel – İstanbul – brunathen@hotmail.com – 0532 2334130

Aynur Semerci Dolaşık – Antalya – aynursemerci@yahoo.com – 0533 3832633 – Facebook: TC Aynur Adahan

Ayşe Işıl Keser – Instagram: @sonsuzolasiliklar

Berna Koçakoğlu – Aydın – eczberna71@yahoo.com.tr – 0544 7889050

Betül Onurlu – İzmir – betulonurlu@hotmail.com – 0506 – 1007091

Bilhan Çetin – İstanbul – cetinblh@gmail.com

Burcu Çetin – Adana – cetinburcu0102@gmail.com – 0545 656 0630

Canan Bilgili Özateş – İstanbul – info@cananlasifa.com – 0530 6870788

Çiğdem İncesu Aliprandi – Ankara – cigdemincesu@hotmail.com – 0532 4455300

Çiğdem Tanyer – Kaş/Antalya ve İstanbul – chidemtanyer@gmail.com – 0545 5450900

Defne Karahan – Çankırı – defnekarahan@gmail.com – 0531 6619864

Demet Demirci – Antalya – ddemirci@emirhotels.com – 0532 6257424

Deniz Şölen – Ankara – dsolen@gmail.com – 0532 5181880

Didem A. Nakaş – Ankara – didemargun@gmail.com – 0312 2230405 / 0545 2230424

Didem İncedemir – Ankara – didemincedemir@gmail.com – 0530 1411002 – Aklotus Farkındalık Atölyesi

Dilek Kalkan – Londra ve İstanbul – dilek.s.kalkan@gmail.com – 07492467426 ve 0532 2413487

Dilek Kayır – Didim/Aydın – dilek_gonulgur@hotmail.com –  0507 6473820

Ebru Şener – İstanbul – ebruyilmazsener@gmail.com – 0532 4222628

Elif Menokan – İstanbul – elifmenokan@yahoo.com

Eylem Müştekin – İstanbul – eylemmustekin@yahoo.com – 0507 1908605 – Nefes Terapisti

Fatih Boyacı – İstanbul – ben@icindekisen.com – 0532 2517335

Fatma Zaralı – İstanbul – fatmazarali@gmail.com – 0544 5502568

Filiz Çimen – Samsun – buse_berfu@hotmail.com – 0533 4744790

Füsun Alkan – İzmir – info@fusunalkan.com – 0545 3366563

Gaye Alkan – İstanbul – gayealkan@gmail.com – 0538 5402956

Gülcan Ardıç – İstanbul – gulcann.ardicc@gmail.com – 07828337779

Gülten Erten – İzmir – ertengul@hotmail.com – 0505 9111255

Hafize Saçmacı – Kayseri – hafizesacmaci@outlook.com

Hakan Çelik – İzmir – sunit_@live.com – 0533 0819283

Havva Tülay Sır – Antalya – sirtulay@hotmail.com – 0532 3577900

Hidayet Çavuşoğlu Çiçek – Adana & Fethiye/Muğla – hidayet_cicek@hotmail.com – 0505 7919923 – Facebook: Hayallerinizin De Ötesinde

Hümeyra Akın – Ankara – humeyraakinokman@gmail.com – 0533 3165145

Hümeyra Gürel – İzmir – theta80@hotmail.com – 0532 2173455

İnci Gökçe – İstanbul – incigkc@gmail.com – 0507 5119800

Kübra Gündüz – İstanbul – kubargunduz087@gmail.com – 0543 9791321

M. Nimet Bayav – İstanbul – m.nimetbayav@hotmail.com –  0545 6385205

Melek Aslıhan Uğurlu – Ankara – m.ugurluhaskiris@gmail.com – 0533 0272890

Murat Aydın – Kayseri – marjeaydin@gmail.com – 0533 6573297

Münüre Sofuoğlu Gür – Ayvalık/Balıkesir – sofuoglugur@hotmail.com – 0533 5131478

Nadire Nur Güven – Mersin – nnurguven@hotmail.com – 532 3280151

Neslihan Bilir – İstanbul –  neslihan_bilir@hotmail.com – 0544 3404222

Neslihan Durkaya – İstanbul – ndurkaya2014@gmail.com – 0507 6672402

Neşe Combil – İstanbul – nese_combil@hotmail.com – 0532 2569311

Nihal Taş – Ankara – nihalsolmaz@gmail.com – 0505 6554840

Nuray Bora – İstanbul – ntbora@gmail.com

Ömer Ok – İstanbul & Ada – eskidil.omerok@gmail.com – 0536 6298353

Özgecan Ardıç – Londra ve İstanbul – ozgecan.ardic@gmail.com – 07854045528 

Özgür Pınar Işık – Ankara ve İstanbul – ozgurpinarisik@gmail.com – 0507 9288430

Sabiha Erdinç – Marmaris/Muğla – sabihaerdinc@hotmail.com – 0538 3660634

Safiye İmamoğlu Özgören – İstanbul – safiyeozgoren@gmail.com – 0532 3147358

Sakine Coşkun – asc_sakine@hotmail.com – Balıkesir – 0505 6323294

Sakine Filiz Kabul – İstanbul – s.filiz.kabul@gmail.com – 0533 2590667

Selda Atmaca – Kocaeli – seldaakbaba@hotmail.com – 0536 4034130

Selda Tüfekçi – Balıkesir – selda.ahsen@hotmail.com – 0534 6751556

Selma Sarı – İzmir – bilgi@selmasari.net – 0537 5735386 – www.selmasari.net

Sena Özgören – İstanbul – senaozgoren@gmail.com

Serpil Perinçek – İzmir – serpilper@gmail.com – 0536 6529648

Serpil Sönmez – Antalya – serpilsonmezz@hotmail.com – 0533 7324225

Server Turan – Uşak – serverseray@gmail.com – 0507 7700335

Sevda Meral Akay – Çanakkale – sevda888sevda@gmail.com

Sevgi Şevgin – Ankara – dise-05@hotmail.com – 0554 5386025 –

Songül Kurtoğlu – Çanakkale – songulkur@gmail.com – 0532 2074220

Şerife Bağcı – Ankara – serifebagci65@gmail.com – 0535 1040304

Tuğba Çömlek – Tekirdağ – tugba_canbak@msn.com – 0534 5076066

Tuğba Ulu – Adana – tugbadoganayulu@hotmail.com – 0539 9680981

Ümit Akyüz – Ankara – umitakyuz7070@yahoo.com.tr

Yasemin Topçu Elekler – Ankara – yaseminelekler@gmail.com – 0507 7804235

Yasemin Ülkü – İzmir – ezgiyasemin@hotmail.com – 0553 8688113

Yeliz Palıt Kabakbjı – İstanbul – yelizplt@gmail.com – 0532 2672311

Yurdanur Güleç – İzmir – yurigul35@gmail.com – 0507 9720922 

Click Here For More Practitioners – Diğer Uygulayıcılar İçin Tıklayınız

NORTH CYPRUS

Aycan Mavigözlü Yükseliş – Lefkoşa – aymavigozlu@hotmail.com – 0090 533 8631618

UKRAINE

Natalya Solorey – Kiev, natalyasolorey@ufer.net +38067-246-0696